Search

YOUR CART

You have no items in your shopping cart.

CLOSE
Colster Exterior Front

Outside 4 7/8” × 3 1/8”

empty weight 8.7 oz.

 
WHAT COLOR?
Stainless SteelSeafoamTahoe BlueOlive GreenBlack
 
X
CLOSE
- +
$24.99
 

SKU# YRAMCOLSTER

The YETI Colster® is like a stainless steel bear hug for your sodas or longnecks. The Load-and-Lock™ Gasket secures your drink in place while the Colster’s double-wall vacuum insulation keeps your beer or soda frosty longer. Plus, it has a No Sweat™ Design, which means you say adios to damp or frostbitten hands.

Let your Colster hold your beer in style with its own YETI color. These DuraCoat™ Colors won’t fade, crack, or peel, and they add some extra grip to your Colster. Get yours in Seafoam, Black, Tahoe Blue, or Olive Green.
  • Holds tight to 12 oz. standard bottles and cans
  • No Sweat™ Design keeps condensation from forming
  • Keeps drinks colder longer than any standard drink jackets
  • Stainless steel construction will withstand even the rowdiest tailgate
Rambler Sketch
     
TRIPLEHAUL™ CAP
The 100% leakproof cap
with a 3-finger grip.
Over-the-nose™ technology
Extra-wide opening for easy loading,
drinking, and cleaning.
Load-and-Lock™ Gasket
Twist-off gasket keeps your bottle
or can securely in place.
18/8 stainless steel
Made with kitchen-grade stainless steel, so they’re puncture- and rust-resistant.
18/8 stainless steel
Made with kitchen-grade stainless steel,
so they’re puncture- and rust-resistant.
Double-wall vacuum insulation
Keeps cold drinks cold and hot drinks hot
until the last sip.
Dishwasher Safe
Because no one needs more work to do.

COLLEGIATE RAMBLERS

Collegiate Ramblers
Show your school spirit in durable 18/8 stainless steel. With our customized Ramblers, you can sport your school pride from the tailgate to the afterparty.
TANK 45 Ice Bucket

TANK 45

The ice bucket just got an upgrade. Easily holds 40 lb of ice or your favorite pony keg.

CLOSE
Rambler Colster is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1812.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the beach I bought this for the beach and now can't stop using it at home either. Keeps my drinks the same temp from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy more than 1 I can't seem to keep these colsters. Every time I tell someone how AWESOME it is they try it and try to keep it. I have bought 5 and only have 2 left. Your beer stays cold from the first to last drink. Buy Yeti!!!! Stay cold!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally able to get rid of huge coozie collection! The Good: I am a coozie fanatic and had a huge collection of the normal/cheap foam ones. I am finally able to get rid of all of them since this is the coozie to rule all coozies! I love it! I keep it in the fridge for extra coolness. Worth the price since I use it every day. Now my boyfriend wants one too! The Bad: It is heavy and thus more difficult to tell when your beer/soda is getting low!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this a few weeks ago and won't drink a beer without it. Perfect for beach days and BBQ. Keeps bottle and cans cold while keeping your hands dry.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Colster Two beverages Excellent product!!! Works for cans and bottles from the woods to town!!!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my husband and he loves it. Keeps his drinks cold even in the outside Florida heat! Great gift idea.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product In the Texas heat of 110+ this keeps my drinks at a very cool temperature. I was a yeti skeptic, but this has made me a believer . Buy it and you won't regret it
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Father's Day gift I bought this as a gift for my dad for Fathers Day and he was so happy to recieve it! He wanted a way to keep his beer cold at the beach and he says it works great!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost there This cozy is awesome. I opened a beer at 6pm and sipped on it until after 10pm (this was a test, I don't drink this slow). And the beer was like it just came from the fridge!! Only complaint is that it doesn't fit any 1 pint cans so that limits most craft breweries, which produce 1 pint cans normally. Other than that, perfect.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold To The Last Drop Can't believe I waited so long to buy this. So long to the cabinet full of neoprene coozies. The Colster keeps my beer icy cold to the last drop and it usually feels colder than when I first started drinking it! Great addition to my yeti collection.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Ihave had Colster for over a month, and I use it all the time! Would love to see Yeti come out with an adapter to fit a 16oz can!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't believe it Best "koozie" ever! YETI knocked it out of the park again! Not sure what they'll do next ... I've never been disappointed by YETI.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product !! I can't believe how long this keeps cans cold, already ordering another.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing Keeps cans cool for hours haven't been disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really keeps my can cold
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for 12 oz can This is a great great product for 12 oz cans. (It is good for 12 oz bottles as well). But with so cans coming in 16 oz size, I hope there is thought to making one to accommodate the pounder cans as well
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool for Keeping Cool I received the Colster as a gift and was really surprised at how well it keeps my beverages cold. If you are considering a purchase, don't hesitate.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cooling power I bought to use on our boat. We now seem to use them everywhere. One of the best high-quality products i've ever used.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be better! Our new Rambler Colsters are the best; they keep our drinks cold up to the last drop!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as it should! Bought this as a gift and did a little customizing to it. Works great and looks even better!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't hold everything Great product but it's not compatible with coors light cans....kind of a bummer.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!!! Purchased it for the girlfriend and she couldn't be happier. She got me one now we match !
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes an Awesome Gift Bought 5 of these for a community event as a prize and everyone wanted to win one. Nice design and extra "soda" can is cute!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeti always gets it done! Bought the Rambler Colster for the hubby for Fathers Day, ended up ordering one for myself after his came. Since then, hes bought another just to keep in our bass boat so hes never on the lake without one! We love them, keeps the beer nice and cold on these hot days!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's fantastic I love it. It's like having a cooler in your hand
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colster suggestion These work great however most 6 packs now come in 16 oz cans you should think about doing a 16 oz holder with a rubber lift so it would sill work with 12 oz cans. PS please send me one for the suggestion if you should do it.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! High quality, decent price. Yeti delivered!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product! Looking into buying a few more.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep my beer cold! I love it so much my brother has a birthday coming up I will be getting him one!
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_1687
  • loc_en_US, sid_YRAMCOLSTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Loader